Skip to Main Content
Library
Research Guides
ENG 125: World Literature & the Human Experience
World Lit
Enter Search Words
Search
ENG 125: World Literature & the Human Experience
A course guide for students taking ENG 125 w/ Ms. Marconette, this guide includes research tips and resources including search databases, journals, e-books, literary webpages, and citation guides.
Getting started
Finding Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Find a Specific Article
World Lit
Books & E-Books
Web Sites
Help
Cite, evaluate and avoiding plagiarism
Best Databases for Literary Criticism
Academic Search Premier
This link opens in a new window
Project Muse
This link opens in a new window
MLA International Bibliography with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism Online
This link opens in a new window
Literature Resource Center
This link opens in a new window
Literary Reference Source
This link opens in a new window
Omnifile Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Readers' Guide Full-Text
This link opens in a new window
Humanities Full Text
This link opens in a new window
ACLS Humanities E-Books
This link opens in a new window
Sage Premier
This link opens in a new window
Literature Criticism Online Tutorials on YouTube
World Literature Resources
Reference E-Books on Literature
A History of South African Literature
by
Christopher Heywood
Call Number: Credo Reference E-Book
Publication Date: 2004
Holocaust Literature
by
S. Lillian Kremer (Editor)
Call Number: Credo Reference E-Book
Publication Date: 2002
<<
Previous:
Find a Specific Article
Next:
Books & E-Books >>
