HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,500 scholarly journals. HeinOnline provides topic specific databases including all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, Criminal Justice, Religion and the Law, and Women and the Law among others. Full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase is included.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis, including Federal and State legal cases, U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790, full-text of U.S. & World newspapers, business articles, financials, and company/industry information & profiles. Try out the new intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Nexis Uni is the new site for the resource formerly known as LexisNexis Academic.
The United nations website has a search bar located in the top right corner of the home page. From there, you can access UN documents from their Official Document System, Office of Administrative Justice, Security Council Repertoire, and the League of Nations.
Assessments, reports, and research on financial crime and the financing of terrorism.
Documents and policy statements on the European Union's counter-terrorism strategy.
The COE has produced country profiles on counter-terrorist capacity, "short reports which provide information on the legislative and institutional capacity of Council of Europe member and observer states to fight against terrorism."
Background information, news, opinion pieces, and official texts related to NATO's counter-terrorism work.