Scholarly articles from a variety of humanities and social science journals. To find complete articles, check the boxes for "articles only" and "only content I have access to" before searching.
A multi-disciplinary database that provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including approximately 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. Useful for nearly any research topic.
HRC offers full text from leading history periodicals, historical documents, reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books, biographies of historical figures, historical photos and maps, and historical video.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis, including Federal and State legal cases, U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790, full-text of U.S. & World newspapers, business articles, financials, and company/industry information & profiles. Try out the new intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents. Nexis Uni is the new site for the resource formerly known as LexisNexis Academic.
HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,500 scholarly journals. HeinOnline provides topic specific databases including all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, Criminal Justice, Religion and the Law, and Women and the Law among others. Full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase is included.
Famous Americans: A Directory of Museums, Historical Sites, and Memorials by