SPED 802: Theories of Exceptionalities and Diversity

Education Resource Information Center. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences and the U.S. Department of Education, ERIC contains more than 1.3 million scholarly journal articles as well as other education-related material. Full-text educational journal (EJ) articles are available as well as educational documents (ED). If full-text educational documents (ED) are not available online, most of them are available on microfiche at Forsyth Library.

HeinOnline is the world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains comprehensive coverage from inception of U.S. statutory materials, U.S. Congressional Documents and more than 2,500 scholarly journals. HeinOnline provides topic specific databases including all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, Criminal Justice, Religion and the Law, and Women and the Law among others. Full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase is included.

Millions of article citations, some with links to the complete article. To find complete articles, check the box for "Linked Full-Text" under Limit Results on the search page. Covers psychology and related disciplines including psychiatry, social work, pharmacology, medicine, law, and education.

PubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

If you have searched PubMed and located a citation of interest, check for full-text icons in the upper right corner of the display above the citation. Some full text articles may be free, for example those archived in the PubMed Central® (PMC) database.